Sacramento Mineral Society  
Toggle Content .:: Home News Meetings Classes Hours Forums Contact Us Join Us Gem & Jewelry Show ::.
Toggle Content Heater Fundraiser
Help the club stay WARM this winter!
Donate towards our current fundraising project to get a heater for the shop this winter - something that we desperately need!

Toggle Content Menu

Toggle Content Login
Welcome Anonymous


Toggle Content Find it on Amazon!

Toggle Content We're on Facebook!

Toggle Content Lend a Hand!
You can now donate directly to the SMS by using Paypal!

We are a 501(c)3 non-profit and all donations are tax deductible and appreciated very much!

Toggle Content Follow Us!

Board Members

Board Members

President: Alyssa Meszinger
Vice President: Antonia Barry
Secretary: Linda Baglin
Treasurer: Betty Bloom
Fed-Director: Juanita Pardun
Matrix Editor: Alyssa Meszinger
Membership: Ray Cornett
Directors: (5)
1 Fernando De Haro **
2 David Gonzalez **
3 Keith Stanley *
4 Nikki Brodigan *
5 vacant

SMS Officers
Field Trip Leader: Gina Malcolm
Sunshine Chair: Linda Baglin

Board Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 7 pm in the back presentation room in the Denny's located at 7900 College Town Rd. Sacramento, CA.

* indicates if the Director is in their first(*) or second(**) year of thjeir two year term.

Established in 1936
© 2005-2017 Sacramento Mineral Society

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy